Top of Page
Top Nav
Main Content

Promotion Terms & Conditions

  1. To participate in 15% Off Plus Free Shipping on Orders Over $50, simply add qualifying product to your shopping cart with promotional code JULY4 and Standard Ground Shipping will automatically be applied to your order.
  2. Offer only applies to domestic shipping within the Continental U.S.
  3. Offer cannot be combined with any other promotional code.
  4. Orders must be completed by July 5th, 2015 at 11:59PM ET.
  5. Offer is not applicable to orders placed through Group Sales.
  6. This promotional offer may be modified or terminated at any time without notice.